Yes, that’s right Surfing Life’s extremely popular Podcast “The Paddle Out” has been turned into a TV show, with heaps of guest and of course our faithful co-hosts Ray Bisschop and the legendary Cheyne Horan. Every two weeks a new episode is dropped on Fuel TV Free to air running on 7plus but if you want to binge them all simply sign up to Fuel TV+ and watch them when you want.

Our Schedule for the show on Fuel TV:

Macy Callahan Episode
Monday 22 March – 5pm
Monday 22 March – 8pm
Tuesday 23 March – 12am
Wednesday 24 March – 3am
Thursday 25 March – 6am
Friday 26 March – 9am
Monday 29 March – 12pm

Louie Hynd Episode
Saturday 3 April – 6pm

Soli Bailey Episode
Saturday 10 April – 6pm

Joel Parkinson Episode
Monday 12 April – 5pm
Monday 12 April – 8pm
Tuesday 13 April – 12am
Wednesday 14 April – 3am
Thursday 15 April – 6am
Friday 16 April – 9am
Monday 19 April – 12pm

Bob McTavish Episode
Saturday 17 April – 6pm

Peter Joli Episode
Saturday 24 April – 6pm

Isabella Nichols Episode
Monday 26 April – 5pm
Monday 26 April – 8pm
Tuesday 27 April – 12am
Wednesday 28 April – 3am
Thursday 29 April – 6am
Friday 30 April – 9am